There can be many reasons that a person deletes their WhatsApp. After that, it is a challenge for you to find out if they have deleted their WhatsApp or not. Today in this article, I will show you how do you know if someone has deleted WhatsApp.
Why deleting WhatsApp?
The reasons to delete WhatsApp can be serious or not. Sometimes when your friend or someone else gets mad at you or there is any problem with them, it is possible that they delete their WhatsApp to stay away from you or avoid you. By any chance, it is also possible that someones has changed their number and wants to sign up WhatsApp account through another new number.
In all these cases, they have not told you about deleting WhatsApp. I will show you some possible ways to find if they have deleted their WhatsApp.
How do You Know if Someone Has Deleted WhatsApp?
There are three possible ways to find out if someone has deleted their WhatsApp account. The ways are inaccurate or will not give you the desired results, but you can have an idea. You must follow all three methods to confirm if the person has deleted their WhatsApp or not.
Find Through Profile Picture
You can have an idea by looking at the profile picture of the person you want to know if they deleted their WhatsApp or not.
Find Through Looking at Last seen.
The second way to find if someone has deleted their WhatsApp is by looking at the person’s last seen on WhatsApp. It is really weird to inspect someone’s last been, but in this case, you need to inspect to find out if they have deleted their WhatsApp.
Find by Sending Messages
This is the third and final way to find if someone has deleted their WhatsApp account. You can know that by sending that specific person a message.
In this case, you can wait for one or two days to see if they reply or show any kind of activity that will give a sign that the person had not deleted their WhatsApp account.
Can you tell if someone has deleted their WhatsApp?
Yes, you can tell that by looking at their profile and messages. If there is no profile and the messages are only sent with one grey tick means they have deleted their account.
What does it look like when someone deletes WhatsApp?
Their profile picture disappears, and messages are not delivered to them.
You can easily tell by looking at someone’s blank profile and grey tick on messages that they had deleted their WhatsApp. But there are some possibilities that they have not deleted their WhatsApp. It is possible something else had happened.
You can still have an idea by looking at their profile picture, looking at the last seen, and sending messages.